Officers

Bellingham/Whatcom County Firefighters IAFF Local 106 Elected Officers

Principal Officers


Kenneth Cunningham

President

No Picture

President@iaff106.com
 

 

Tony Melillo

Vice President

No Picture

vicepres@iaff106.com
 

 

Dan McDermott

Secretary/Treasurer

dmcdermott.jpg

sectreas@iaff106.com
(360)927-8318

 

Daniel Jensen

Secretary/Treasurer

No Picture

sectreas@iaff106.com
 

 

Unit Leaders


Brian Parfet

Bellingham Unit Leader

No Picture

parfet@gmail.com
 

 

Hunter Elliott

Bellingham Unit Leader

No Picture

helliott369@gmail.com
 

 

Michael Richardson

Lynden Unit Leader

No Picture

michaelrichardson7973@hotmai.com
 

 

Chris Hollander

North Whatcom Unit Leader

No Picture

FFHollander@gmail.com
 

 

Kyle Blackburn

Port of Bellingham Unit Leader

No Picture

blackburn48@gmail.com
 

 

Trustees


Rich Kittinger

Trustee Position 1

No Picture

RKittinger@iaff106.com
 

 

Travis Krueger

Trustee Position 2

No Picture

kruegs158@yahoo.com
 

 

BFD Shop Stewards


Matthew Fawcett

BFD 5 Steward

No Picture

MFawcett@iaff106.com