Officers

Bellingham/Whatcom County Firefighters IAFF Local 106 Elected Officers

Principle Officers


Robert Glorioso

President

Screenshot_2016-06-17-20-51-22-1.png

Robert has been our President since 2015. He is currently a Fire Fighter Paramedic at the Bellingham Fire Department. Goals: To elevate the status of L106 in our community through Benevolence, Political Action and fostering the Fraternity of our membership.

RGlorioso@iaff106.com
(360)325-5705

 

Dave Pethick

Vice President

daveP.jpg

DPethick@IAFF106.com
(360)739-6606

   

Dan McDermott

Secretary/Treasurer

dmcdermott.jpg

DMcDermott@iaff106.com
(360)927-8318

 

Colin Lowin

Political Action Chair

No Picture

Colin is currently a Firefighter/Driver on Bellingham Fire Department Engine 1.

CLowin@iaff106.com
(360)319-2280

 

Mark Wohlrab

Recording Officer

No Picture

MWohlrab@iaff106.com
 

 

Unit Leaders


Scott Ryckman

Bellingham Unit Leader 1

No Picture

SRyckman@iaff106.com
 

 

John McDonald

Bellingham Unit Leader 2

thanksgiving .jpg

JMcDonald@iaff106.com
(253)255-5874

 

Ryan Provencher

Bellingham Unit Leader 3

No Picture

RProvencher@iaff106.com
 

 

Tim Chartier

Lynden Unit Leader

No Picture

tchartier@iaff106.com
 

 

Daniel Jensen

NWFR Unit Leader

No Picture

Daniel has been with NWFR since 2007.

DJensen@iaff106.com
(425)446-9371

 

Chuck Shipp

NWFR Unit Leader

No Picture

Chuck has been a career firefighter with NWFR since 2006.

CShipp@iaff106.com
(360)815-0116

 

Brian Wilson

Port of Bellingham Unit Leader

19846_1191703232907_4554876_n.jpg

Brian has been with the Port of Bellingham since 2010 and has served as their Unit Leader since 2014

BWilson@iaff106.com
(509)434-8652

 

Anthony (Tony) Melillo

SWFR Unit Leader

IMG_20150731_225155_01.jpg

Tony is a 17 year member of SWFR and a career firefighter for 8 years. He has entered this leadership role with hopes of further helping his union brothers.

TMelillo@iaff106.com
(360)393-9225

   

Trustees


Jake Jarvis

Trustee Position 1

No Picture

JJarvis@iaff106.com
(360)739-8791

 

Richard Dowdy

Trustee Position 2

No Picture

RDowdy@iaff106.com
 

 

Jay Comfort

Trustee Position 3

No Picture

JComfort@iaff106.com
(360)739-6830

 

BFD Shop Stewards


William Spaulding

Station 1 Steward

No Picture

WSpaulding@iaff106.com
 

 

Kurt Jensen

Station 2 Steward

No Picture

KJensen@iaff106.com
(360)920-5607

 

Ryan Hillmon

Station 3 Steward

No Picture

rhillmon@iaff106.com
 

 

Patrick Burt

Station 4 Steward

No Picture

PBurt@iaff106.com
 

 

Tim Kays

Station 5 Steward

No Picture

TKays@iaff106.com
 

 

Matthew Fawcett

Station 6 Steward

No Picture

MFawcett@iaff106.com
 

 

Scott Dessert

Station 31 / 34 Steward

IMG_7223.jpg

SDessert@iaff106.com
 

 

Kelly Devlin

Medic 10 Steward

No Picture

KDevlin@iaff106.com
 

 

Mark Tarabochia

Administration Office Steward

No Picture

MTarabochia@iaff106.com