Officers

Bellingham/Whatcom County Firefighters IAFF Local 106 Elected Officers

Principal Officers


Robert Glorioso

President

Screenshot_2016-06-17-20-51-22-1.png

Robert has been our President since 2015. He is currently a Fire Fighter Paramedic at the Bellingham Fire Department. Goals: To elevate the status of L106 in our community through Benevolence, Political Action and fostering the Fraternity of our membership.

RGlorioso@iaff106.com
(360)325-5705

 

Dave Pethick

Vice President

daveP.jpg

daverpethick@gmail.com
(360)739-6606

   

Dan McDermott

Secretary/Treasurer

dmcdermott.jpg

danmcdermott@me.com
(360)927-8318

 

Colin Lowin

Political Action Chair

IMG_1242.JPG

Colin is currently a Firefighter/Driver on Bellingham Fire Department Engine 1.

colinlowin@yahoo.com
(360)319-2280

 

Mark Wohlrab

Recording Officer

No Picture

woobey@yahoo.com
 

 

Unit Leaders


Ryan Provencher

Bellingham Unit Leader 1

No Picture

prov249@hotmail.com
 

 

JACK WARNER

Bellingham Unit Leader 2

No Picture

warner61@comcast.net
 

 

Mark Tarabochia

Bellingham Unit Leader 3

No Picture

MTarabochia@iaff106.com
 

 

Daniel Jensen

NWFR Unit Leader

No Picture

Daniel has been with NWFR since 2007.

dannyj1985@yahoo.com
(425)446-9371

 

Anthony Melillo

SWFR Unit Leader

IMG_20150731_225155_01.jpg

Tony is a 17 year member of SWFR and a career firefighter for 8 years. He has entered this leadership role with hopes of further helping his union brothers.

a.a.melillo@gmail.com
(360)393-9225

   

Trustees


Rich Kittinger

Trustee Position 1

No Picture

RKittinger@iaff106.com
 

 

Travis Krueger

Trustee Position 2

No Picture

kruegs158@yahoo.com
 

 

Richard Dowdy

Trustee Position 3

No Picture

rdowdy13@hotmail.com
 

 

BFD Shop Stewards


William Spaulding

BFD 1 Steward

No Picture

bikeguy66@comcast.net
 

 

Matthew Fawcett

BFD 5 Steward

No Picture

MFawcett@iaff106.com
 

 

Kurt Jensen

Station 2 Steward

20180316_113954_crop.jpg

kjensen@iaff106.com
(360)920-5607

 

Ryan Hillmon

BFD 3 Steward

No Picture

rhillmon@gmail.com
 

 

Patrick Burt

BFD 4 Steward

No Picture

bellinghamfirepipes@hotmail.com
 

 

Matthew Fawcett

BFD 6 Steward

No Picture

pcndesign@comcast.net
 

 

Scott Dessert

BFD 31 / 34 Steward

IMG_7223.jpg

dessertscott@gmail.com
 

 

Kelly Devlin

Medic 10 Steward

No Picture

ktd260@comcast.net
 

 

Mark Tarabochia

Admin Office Steward

No Picture

mtarabochia65@yahoo.com